Who do you need to contact? 

Verify employment for a Community Connections employee:

Service Directors

Fairhaven, Mashpee, Plymouth and Wareham

Service Director - Kathy Ferreira
Phone: 508-990-8194
Email: kferreira@communityconnectionsinc.org

Davol, Hartwell, North Main and South Yarmouth

Service Director - Rhonda Partridge
Phone: 508-678-1210
Email: rpartridge@communityconnectionsinc.org

Employment Services for Community Connections clients 

Cape Cod

Employment Services Manager - Polly Burns
Phone: 508-744-1141
Email: pburns@communityconnectionsinc.org

Fall River

Employment Services Manager - Maria Miranda
Phone: 508-678-1210
Email: mmiranda@communityconnectionsinc.org

Fall River Employment Services covers businesses from Buzzards Bay to Rhode Island.

Fairhaven

Address: 10 David Drown Boulevard, Fairhaven, MA 02719
Phone: 508-990-8194
Fax: 508-994-4554

Day Habilitation Program Manager - Alison Faria
Phone: 508-990-8194
Email: afaria@communityconnectionsinc.org

Life Skills Manager - Maria Pavao
Phone: 508-990-8194
Email: mpavao@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Lynn Nogueira
Phone: 508-990-8194
Email: lnogueira@communityconnectionsinc.org

Fall River-Davol

Address: 1082 Davol Street, Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-675-0306
Fax: 508-677-4515

Program Manager - Kristine Fletcher
Phone: 508-675-0306
Email: kfletcher@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Sue Landry
Phone: 508-675-0306
Email: slandry@communityconnectionsinc.org

Fall River-Hartwell

Address: 125 Hartwell Street, Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: 508-678-1210
Fax: 508-678-1998

Life Skills Manager - Tanya Madeira
Phone: 508-678-1210
Email: tmadeira@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Sue Landry
Phone: 508-675-0306
Email: slandry@communityconnectionsinc.org

Fall River-North Main

Address: 1784 North Main Street, Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-678-3292
Fax: 508-676-5890

Program Manager - Terri Arruda
Phone: 508-689-7252
Email: tarruda@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Coordinator - Michelle LaBossiere
Phone: 508-678-3292
Email: mlabossiere@communityconnectionsinc.org

Mashpee

Address: 168 Industrial Drive, Unit #3, Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-4188
Fax: 508-477-3655

Program Manager - Jade Silva
Phone: 508-477-4188
Email: jsilva@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Michael Vachon
Phone: 774-212-9753
Email: mvachon@communityconnectionsinc.org

Plymouth

Address: 23 Resnik Road, Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: 508-747-0451
Fax: 508-691-3449

Program Manager - Kit George
Phone: 508-747-0451
Email: kgeorge@communityconnectionsinc.org

South Yarmouth

Address: 261 Whites Path, Ste 1, South Yarmouth, MA 02664
Phone: 508-362-1140
Fax: 508-362-9198

Day Program Manager - Sophia Westgate
Phone: 508-689-7331
Email: swestgate@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Michael Vachon
Phone: 774-212-9753
Email: mvachon@communityconnectionsinc.org

Wareham

Address: 38 Church Avenue, Wareham, MA 02571
Phone: 508-748-9595
Fax: 508-748-9596

Program Manager - Kristen Codega
Phone: 508-748-9595
Email: kcodega@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Manager - Lynn Nogueira 
Phone: 508-990-8194
Email: lnogueira@communityconnectionsinc.org

Transportation Coordinator - Ed Kiernan
Phone: 508-274-7751
Email: ekiernan@communityconnectionsinc.org

Davol Street Day Center
1082 Davol Street, Fall River, MA 02720

Fairhaven Day Center
10 David Drown Boulevard, Fairhaven, MA 02719

Hartwell Street Day Center
125 Hartwell Street, Fall River, MA 02721

Mashpee Day Center
168 Industrial Drive, Unit 3, Mashpee, MA 02649

North Main Street Day Center
1784 North Main Street, Fall River, MA 02720

Plymouth Day Center
23 Resnik Road, Plymouth, MA 02360

South Yarmouth Day Center
261 Whites Path, Suite 1, South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Wareham Day Center
38 Church Avenue, Wareham, MA 02571

Flower Angels
851 Route 28 #3, South Yarmouth, MA 02664

Join Email List

Get a monthly email to stay up-to-date with Community Connections.

We don’t share your email. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Support Us and Our Efforts

Through personalized case management, we design individualized programs that build on the strengths of the whole person, enabling them to live as independently as possible in their community.

We count on donors like you, so our clients can continue to reach their goals through therapies and activities.